Please enable JS

Contact Us

Head Office

Jumac Manufacturing Private Limited
21, C.R. Avenue, Kolkata - 700071, India
Email: jumac@foglagroup.com
Phone: +91 33 4016 6100 / +91 33 2537 7700

  View Location

Share your feedback
Domestic Dealer

JUMAC reaches out to its Agents and Customer all across the country.

Mechtex Engineers

Narendra Singh

Ludhiana, Punjab

narenderghag@gmail.com,
mechtexengineers@gmail.com

Om Agencies

Pandey & Singh

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

om_agencies1@yahoo.co.in

Jas Entreprises

S. K. Basu

Ahmedabad , Gujarat

info@jasenterprise.co.in

Ayush Agencies

Ayush Jain

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

ayush@ayushagencies.com

Textile Chemicals & Equipment

L. S. Nagda

Yavatmal, Maharashtra

laher.nagda@texchemindia.in

Shree Krishna Entreprises

Sanjay Mehtre

Kolhapur, Maharashtra

slmkabin@yahoo.co.in

Sundhar Textile

S. Kuppuswamy

Salem, Tamil Nadu

sts@sundhar.com
sundhar@sundhar.com

Number One Associates

R. Ravichandran

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

palani171980@gmail.com
lakshmi5598@bsnl.in

Shree Bala Associates

P Udaykumar

Madurai, Tamil Nadu

sbamadurai@gmail.com

International Dealer

JUMAC has its agents around the world for Sales & Services.

Madona Entreprises

P. B. Kundu

Dhaka, Bangladesh

madona.bd@gmail.com

Texmate

K. P. Nop

Bangkok, Thailand

texmate.products@gmail.com

Texparts JSC

N. C. Hieu

Hanoi , Vietnam

texparts.jsc@gmail.com
texpartshcm@fpt.vn

Trijaya Trading Company

Rully Irawan

dicky@trijaya.co.id
rully@trijaya.co.id

Ideal Trading Compay

Khurram Ishtiaq

Faisalabad , Pakistan

info@idealpk.net
khurram@idealpk.net

Muteks

Mustafa Celenk

Istanbul , Turkey

info@muteks.com

Universal Business

Pierfranco Metelli

Mexico City , Mexico

unibusiness.martini@gmail.com

Symtech

Mark Beasily

South Carolina , USA

MBeasley@symtech-usa.com

Parisian Polytex

Nima Akhavan

Tehran , Iran

n.akhavan@parsianpolytex.com

Cosmotex

Jeremy Fleming

Cape Town , South Africa

cosmotex@iafrica.com

Global Exim Trade Limited

Alishar Dada

Tashkent, Uzbekistan

sales@globalexim.uz

Interested Agents and Dealers, do feel free to get in touch with us. Write to us at himanshu@foglagroup.com

Jumac Manufacturing Private Limited.

21, C.R.Avenue , Kolkata – 700 072 , India

FOLLOW US